C'est juste des cheveux // ただの髪の毛だよ

STRAVA Day 845 No filter indoor yoga

Cycling practice with White Fiona stat and photo

January 27 2022 on Blip

January 27 2023 on BLIP

Most of our family in B&P Studios folio site

My cousin Leticia more than a decade ago

Leticia's mom and my mom on BLIP

Title is Italian and the alternative Japanese Google translate gave for: It's just hair!

In the photo is T, myself and my cousin Leticia who owns a salon service/business in the city she's from. January this year, when we were both at our niece Carmela's interment service, she was bald and now her hair is back to natural curls. Told her, would like to be brave today and finally try a similar hairdo that I've always been afraid to try due to my face shape. Am no Natalie Portman or Millie Bobby Brown but am grateful for the support from the rest of my family and critique am currently getting from T who says I look like a _____ patient at the moment. He's also wondering how I could pick him up from school next time. Told him he could just tell his classmates am his nanny or his "annoying nerdy sister."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.