Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Trees in a Line

These are California Incense Cedar trees, according to my phone, that I took on our walk today,   all lined up by a boring building.   So Thought I’d put them on a background of an Indian fabric painting I loved with the trees all lined  up and so much pattern.  Just for fun.

Had an unusual slight stroke of energy today so cleaned off the messy kitchen shelf full of all the craft stuff we used to play with.   Fiona doesn’t want any.  It’s started raining here so this would be a good trend ..to clean out something every day.   But I had to take a nap after.

The other amazing thing of the day was to receive an email saying there was a change in my nexus pass application…it looks like it’s approved now with no interview!   crazy.  We’ll see if it comes in the mail..

Glad we are here and not on Vancouver Island as planned. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.