The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Floral

………………………….patterns in a tiny piece of pottery picked up on the beach, the pattern is so intricate on such a small piece.

A productive day…I started building the shelving unit last night but hit a snag so set about emptying boxes of card instead, I think there’s just a bag and shoebox of stuff not sorted now. This morning I took another look at the unit on my way downstairs and sorted the problem then after breakfast finished building it…it took some time and some welly to fit it all together but I managed and it’s sitting nicely under the landing window. I then had a huge amount of cardboard to get rid of, luckily the recycling bin was empty. A visitor for a little while this afternoon; a parcel delivered and two picked up…dinner is cooking and I’m about to head to the shower as its camera club this evening.

Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.