The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

The Potty Shed!

Another trip up to Dunbar today and another carload of chattels brought southwards. Several boxes of stuff to sort through and either dispose of or find space for! I think there’s just some stuff to come down from my craft room now and I’m about all done…it’s only taken 2+ years!! 

I arrived home just as the rain started and quickly emptied the car before it got too wet. After a late lunch I headed into town to pick up a prescription and the boys; a quick shop round M&S before dropping myself off and handing the car over to MC. A WI business meeting this evening which I’m sure will be scintillating…not! Last nights presentation at camera club by Hazel Mason and James Frost was very interesting…entitled Travel and Documentary, it covered their road to their FRPS accolades.

I took a wide shot of the old garden before heading home…lots of autumnal berries but the leaves have mostly yet to turn. Thanks to Steveng for hosting Wide Wednesday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.