A moment in time

By Skyegirl

Cyclamen

We have had a mixture of a day, with some lovely sunshine but also some very heavy rain.

I have to thank all my blip mates who sent me messages, stars and hearts yesterday for my blip day.  It made it really special, you are such a wonderful bunch of blippers.  You put me right on the first Popular page.  Many thanks

Yesterday on our way home we stopped in at a garden centre for a wee wander.  I had seen on Jeanneb53's  blip recently some cyclamen and thought it would be nice to have one indoors.  I saw some at £5.99 and was just about to pick one when an assistant told me that there were some on sale 'over there'.  I couldn't find them but Bob did, they were on a bottom shelf quite hidden away, but they were only 59p, and I bought three. Such a bargain so I blipped them this morning.   Had to be my blip today.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.