Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Cleaning

It’s been a day of cleaning the caravan and catching up on blip journals so mostly indoors in one way or another. I did manage a dog walk before dinner and the boys were well behaved until Phin decided to jump in a muddy ditch. Henry gave him a real telling off!

Dinner was leftovers from yesterday augmented with fresh green beans.

I’ve started yet another project, a virus shawl for my brother’s partner Angela. She turns 50 in November and I wanted to make something unique for her.

Thanks to JDO for hosting TinyTuesday. One of my wee tiny perfume bottles was hiding under some wool so it made an easy blip.

I have the pleasure of hosting TinyTuesday next month and will post some optional themes in the next couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.