Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Dumbledore

passed away today. He was a Dub (did you know that?). RIP Michael Gambon

“Do not pity the dead Harry, pity the living, and above all those who live without love”

Nice clip, please watch.

https://youtu.be/VmVWuswEBSk?si=B9XXRp_u5_IT75rH

Ducked out of class early to take my Mammy for medical procedure to St Vincent’s Hospital. Afterwards I asked her was there anything she’d like to do. Yes, was the reply. Can we get some fish n chips and eat them at the seaside. So we sat in Sandycove, cod and chips on a calm day (after yesterday sheeesh) and relished them. There were a few dippers and a German film crew filming the mad people who swim all year round. I had to put the photo into Snapspeed as it was a bit overcast.

My intention was to go back to college for the last class but I was a bit tired and I am a fan of the easy option.

So relaxing now and having a cup of tay

Slainte

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.