Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Early Dinner

(28/9/23)

I slept really badly last night. :((

It's so good that it was a non-stop day at work. There were so many small tasks to do that it kept me focused and engaged. I learned that the free "summer" parking is extended until the end of October. Woo hoo!

I left early to continue working from home until I had to meet up with Jeff and Margaret. The restaurant of choice was too far, so we opted to eat in Wafi. I shot this picture when our main meals arrived. The food there is outstanding.

I finally did my "small shop". Carrefour is celebrating 28 years of operating in the UAE, so have big discounts and offers. I couldn't face looking at a screen again after I got home, so I am blipping late).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.