Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Inconsiderate

After a full day at work, I had to get out of the flat. The recycling didn't get done yesterday, so I headed to our usual recycling centre. It was far away, and Thursday night was not the best time to be out (too much traffic), but I enjoyed my drive, listening to my music - loud!

I called in at Wafi to strike a few more things off my list, but it wasn't to be. Carrefour's big 28th birthday celebrations might be just a marketing ploy.

I came home and had a hot dog for dinner. And then I caught up with stuff and blips! Thankfully, it's a public holiday tomorrow. I am SO looking forward to it. :))

This humongous truck was parked in the widest bays available in the Wafi parking lot. I was incensed looking at the way the driver left the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.