CrocusMan

By TonyG

Definitely

Crocus Time.

Also definitely a headache day.  Very hard to shift.

Sunshine all day didn't match how I felt but did keep me going.   I pottered in the greenhouse a little, mostly taking photos but didn't have the get up and go I had yesterday.   Pottery can be done sitting down and does take your mind off things so I spent a fair bit of time working on the project I started yesterday.  The sphere is now definitely a vase and I have carved the lower half in what I think is a pleasing way.  Pictures will follow.

Late afternoon I took Meg and Bella to the ball field for a run, picking up some very cut price apricots at the shop on the way home.  Apricot crumble tomorrow :-)   A quiet night watching something funny with Jamie awaits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.