A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

E

No guessing what E is for or why I chose this jigsaw. It’s part of the Awesome Alphabet series. I’ve had it for quite a while and when I posted the World Trees jigsaw two weeks ago it was because I was putting it away and starting this one on my mat.
The E was the easiest bit. The rest was trickier and is made up of nearly 150 items beginning with E. There is a list on the back of the jigsaw map of all the items shown. I didn’t even know what some of them were - Enarthrosis; Enokitake - amongst many! Feel free to hunt for them if you want!

A bit of a dull day so I haven’t taken any other pictures. Community singing in Bingley this morning and church choir practice later where I believe we may be starting on  - - - - - - mas anthems!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.