Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Tangle

Both boys were bright as buttons this morning and enjoyed their pre breakfast walk. Henry is definitely more settled as breakfast was dispatched quickly, leaving only a couple of spots of food. Poor Phin looked very disappointed. He is pretty much back to normal though his tail is still not 100% but it doesn’t seem to be giving him any pain thankfully.

I dropped off a card and a wee bunch of flowers to Irene as it’s her z60th birthday today. Her dog Buck didn’t seem to recognise me in her house, I guess because I usually meet him out on a walk. He did eventually settle down and we had a nice chat.

I took the boys out to the field beside the new houses and bumped into Paz and Ramos so we had a nice catch up.

Thanks to Libeccio for hosting MonoMonday. Unearthed this washing line cord and thought it would work for today’s theme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.