Painting on the edge... of the first floor!

This guy was on a ladder on a window ledge on the first floor of this building just happily painting away. The precarious safety of this exercise didn't seem to bother him that much.. Not me!!

This is the only photo I took today. Easy decision! :)

Although I was off, I had to get up really early for an appointment with the dentist to have a filling replaced. It was painful and I had half of my jaw numb for the next two to three hours. Later on I had another appointment, this time with a personal trainer at the gym to have a new programme done. More torture!! Do you call this a day off?

This evening I'll be going to the 80's themed staff party. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to find an outfit for it, so I'll have to either improvise something or not dress up for it at all.

I feel rather tired after my early start and my gym session, so I think I'll have a nap before I go to the party. Might be taking a few photos there!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my street shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.