The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

In the cemetery

I've decided to take life a little easier and have bought a multi-trip ticket to the bus home. This route goes past the top gates of the cemetery, so I walked down the winding path to the lower end, and along 'dogsh*t alley" to our estate. All in daylight!

Worked really hard today, as I was on my own in both surgeries/offices today, and just got on with multiple phone calls. My one face to face client didn't turn up, but didn't think to inform me. One of the less appealing tasks I have lined up for this week is to visit a house full of damp and mould and rotten flooring. However, tomorrow it's the long awaited launch of the dementia-friendly pop up cafe at the independent living hub. Maybe there'll be biscuits!

Oh, and I've just remembered, I still have to make two aromatherapy face creams this week. Hope I've got everything I need for this.

Good night !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.