Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3201. Perth Skyline….

I found an image online that I thought would make a fabulous drawing for a Christmas Card so I drew it on some sketch paper and have added a card backing to it.

I’ve tried to get the housework done today but I think I’ve done a little bit too much as my ankle is throbbing away!  I know I’ve been on my feet too long as I’ve just checked my steps and it’s showing over 11,000…oh dear…didn’t really want that to happen….feet up for the rest of the afternoon.

Nikky had a lovely birthday lunch yesterday and I managed to hobble in ok so I was relieved that I made it….next challenge is her graduation on Thursday as I need to collect my grandson from school and then take him into town on the bus to watch the graduates procession through the city centre.  We’re going out for tea afterwards.

I’m going to catch the bus into town tomorrow to meet a friend for coffee then we’re hoping to catch up with my youngest in his lunch break too….such a busy week!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.