fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Moth (Not From My Wallet)

Camera club went well last night as far as I could tell. We are getting a steady influx of new members too, which is good. I gave out one of my blipfoto cards to one of them. I've still got rather a lot left. I wonder if he is reading this!

As well as my bit on light painting there was a general review of flash photography. I'm thinking of getting a flash gun as a result.

Also there was a recap on light pad photography. Some members had seen this a couple of times before, but I had always missed it for various reasons. It encouraged me to get my own light pad out. This moth fell off the front door when we opened it this morning. It didn't come out of my wallet! There's nothing interesting or tiny in my wallet or pocket for that matter that hasn't been blipped before.

Anyway I couldn't resist getting some close ups of him perched on the light pad for Tiny Tuesday.

One year ago: 
Bigsby
The guitar I used yesterday. I still haven't sold it, but I still never play it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.