Everyday Life

By Julez

First Attempt

This afternoon I had a walk in the park to try out my "new" camera. The shots I saw when looking at them on the camera seemed way better than they did once loaded onto the computer so I was quite disappointed. However I have even less of a clue what I'm doing with this camera than with previous ones I have had. Plus I have been a little spoilt with the intuitive AI assisted camera on my Pixel phone. 

I need to study the manual and learn more about how to use this as my shots look nowhere near as good as ones I have seen on the internet by other owners. Their colours looked brighter and their images clearer, though I am sure they would not have shared any crappy ones!

Other than this I have done much housework today, and had a trip to Metheringham to retrieve post (Mysteriously there was none!)

There was a phone call from the solicitor to change the appointment about the Power of Attorney as she has 'flu!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.