ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Brick Sh1t House

The facing is going on next door. I mean....I should not object to the idea of brick facing, because if that was what we had (as opposed to being a brick warehouse that was mauled by Persimmon and given shedloads of combustible cladding or cladding of dubious origin), then we wouldn't be facing the problems we have. And when it is brick faced and the scaffolding is off, it will be less offensive, although.... It. Will. Still. Be. Too. Close.

Anyway, onwards and upwards with another long day, but at least one that started with a peloton workout.

It's late, so I better not start sending the emails I have lined up. Instead, I may just head to bed and listen to something using my new Samsung Galaxy Buds, which came for just £1 with my new phone. Now, that's what I call a bargain.

Another long day coming up tomorrow, but I may have an opportunity to see whether my Seasalt raincoat is genuinely waterproof....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.