Grumpy Old Man

By Maurice1948

Loaded

Another dull and wet day, not great for photographs. Unless, of course, going through them to sort and improve. I've been trying to fill in a million gaps in my so-called life story, picking a period and trying to remember what happened and where we went! My brother remembers a lot that I don't and I wish that I'd recorded more as I went along. Photographs certainly come in helpful, but when there are at least 250,000 on my computer, most of them untitled, it's not as easy as it might seem!

A physio appointment after lunch and then packing the car with plants that I'm taking to Logan BG tomorrow - my Blip today. I was quite surprised that they would accept plants from me! We're just away for a couple of days but the forecast is horrendous - heavy rain and wind!

Photo Club tonight - a horrible night to go out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.