Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Computer lab décor

I have managed quite a lot today considering that I have been running on empty after just 4.5 hours of sleep last night - aargh!

I rode my exercise bike, walked to the gym, went to my two Wednesday morning classes of (1) aquafit and (2) strength training (alongside fellow insomniac Liz), returned home for lunch, took the bus to campus in the pouring rain (otherwise I would have walked), had a cup of tea with Neil, joined a PhD six-monthly review meeting, then headed home on the bus again (because it was still raining).

I took this photo in the big computer lab on campus. I roosted in here while Marina printed out a copy of one of her draft thesis chapters for me to review.

Meanwhile Mr hazelh has been planning our holiday schedule for 2024...

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; aquafit; strength training; walking (16,988 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.