Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

All Gold

A goldfinch passing through a Nik filter as they do.

I knew I'd left it late for a blip but .... thank heavens for the goldfinch as there was absolutely nothing else around at all. I sat in my bird hide in the garden but even the fox food put out at the beginning of the week hasn't been sniffed at which is worrying. There has been disruption to everything here and again I think the building works getting nearer to us by the day is responsible. This isn't the first time I've mention it and certainly won't be the last. 

On the plus side is that Tammy has recommended a new hairdresser with the result that I've had a 'consultation.'  The guy could certainly talk the talk.
Time will tell. The gym has got easier which was a definite plus this morning.

Hubs is on the ferry home so back in the early hours

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.