Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Drookit

.... and his mate - Dispondent

Not surprising really - the rain started early evening yesterday (again), I know that because I got a call requesting a food pick-up after tea and it was a nightmare there and back. (The stuff is going to have to stay in the car until Monday morning now.) .... and the rain never stopped all night .....or morning.

I made a pot on the lathe this morning and had my taxi duties ..... Take SWMBO round to Bags', give her her 4th Birthday present (how did that happen?) as she and the rest of family will be in Croatia. Then I had to take her and SWMBO to the theatre .... in Edinburgh!  God, I hate going into Edinburgh - the traffic is a nightmare ... not helped when there is a football match on.

When I got home I went back into the garage and made a weird dish.

It will be an early night for me as I have to get up in the middle of the night to take Bag and family to the airport (no luggage though - the SIL dropped that off at the airport when he did the collection run after the theatre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.