Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

No Idea......

Squirrel was over the moon this morning - she went to see the litter of kittens last night and she got to choose which one they are getting.
After she left SWMBO and I headed off to drop of the food I collected yesterday.
I went and started work on a bit of the burr I bought yesterday when we got back.
Just I was heading in for a coffee, I got another request to collect stuff for The Larder - so after coffee it was out again.

It was on this trip that I stopped to photograph this sculpture. I didn't see a plaque to explain it - although this points towards mining I think.

I managed to finish the piece of turning in the afternoon and when I was trying to decide which piece of wood I was going to work on next I started seeing faces and animals in the burrs.
How many can you see in the 3 pictures here?  (I can see at least 6)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.