Everyday Life

By Julez

We're On Our Way...

To Old Trafford!

Yes - Wigan beat Hull KR, who are much improved from the easy-beats they were a couple of seasons ago 42-12 to book a place in the Grand Final against Catalans Dragons next Saturday. All being well we will be going to watch live!

I still felt a bit rough but it was a fantastic game and I was able to block out my sore throat to the point where I joined in cheering, singing and chanting and made it worse! I never learn! My Blip shows the scenes of celebration in the concourse after the game. 

Brian has tinkered with my camera and has changed the resolution for saving photos. It seems much better!

We came home via Burger King for tea, and we were late for Moggy Feeding! I'm going to chill out and maybe do some Blip comments now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.