I Witness

By KangaZu

Silly Saturday ...

... scaredy cat squirrel!

I don't know what is going on lately but we have a bunch of scaredy cat squirrels all of a sudden.  They used to be so good with my "props" but lately not so much.  Not even the peanuts can get them near enough for a decent photo!  He never did get close enough to get a peanut.  The blue jays on the other hand had absolutely no problems grabbing one!  And I have the pictures to prove it!  But I hope that Admirer would still get a kick out of the silly squirrel pic.  Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting this first-of-the-month Saturday Silly Saturday challenge.  (Incidently ... I will be hosting for January.)

Because of the rainy weather today we didn't get out for a walk.  We spent the day shopping instead!  And then had a relaxing evening at home.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.