Lunch with the girls

It's been a very busy day socially today, with lunch with the girls at Cafe D'bar (our favourite foodie place in town) and a family dinner at home tonight.

The occasion? You'll have to wait until tomorrow to find out!

This is my second attempt at blipping with my iPhone. 'Twas a dull and rainy day for the most part, it's still raining even now at 10:45 pm, so I do hope the photo of Cafe D'bar looks okay on the computer. That's my only problem with blipping from the small screen, the question of how it will look when a larger version is published!

Oooooh, now it's thundering!!

Goodnight from a rainy night in oz. :)

Update ~ Now Thursday morning, so have looked at the photo on the computer. I think it looks pretty good. And the rain has stopped.... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.