Capital adventures

By marchmont

Cool cat

Apologies, another Willow pic.  I'd planned to go out at lunchtime and didn't and to take a photo in the evening, but didn't.

What I did do was swim in a very quiet pool then work - finishing off budgets and writing papers for next week's Board meeting and sending out the agenda and papers.  This means I can have Thursday off.

I'm trying to avoid the news.  It is too grim.  And if I do have it on I at time I have the sound down.

Back to SCD tonight.  Some new people, some missing folk.  For some reason my piriformis was screaming.  Don't know why as it was ok during the day.  But it was a good session, easy dances!

Came back and watched 'Fake or Fortune'.  

It is still unseasonably warm and though it was sunny today it was also very, very windy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.