Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Shades of Pink

I didn't sleep very well again last night. ARGH. It certainly affected my work day as I struggled through it, and I was so pleased to get to the end. I left early and did my last hour at home.

I don't want to go into too much detail, but a couple of hastily written emails has resulted in a request for a meeting. *Gulp*. I should have gone to bed earlier or something. Anyway, I couldn't face the SA meeting, so I went for a walk instead, checking out nearby Mankhool Park. (It's tiny).

I then managed to get a 30-minute back and neck massage at short notice. That's where my blip is from. The kind lady lined up all the pink nail polish bottles so I could get a picture. It's kind of like life - lots of shades! ;))

Would you please click on this link to help people get a mammogram? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.