Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Breakfast this morning and this is Fi making a mess. She had prunes and chia seeds in the bowl and then added the natural yoghurt... but realised that she'd prefer to chop the prunes and remove the stones before mixing. Hence the mess!

To Sierra de Toix again because it's lovely rock and not far to drive. We did five routes and then decided we were way to tired to climb any more. Back to the hotel, swim and read. I can only put up with the sunbeds for half an hour though, even laid out flat my back ends up hurting, so I went up to the room, showered and began my packing. Fi came up an hour later and was relieved to find that I hadn't made much headway!

To be honest I'm now looking forward to getting back home and putting a hot water bottle to my back, it makes such a difference. It's been a fab holiday, but we're both absolutely knackered now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.