Mrsmacdub

By Mrsmacdub

Power!

The builder turned up mid-morning to put a piece of wood over the hole in the ceiling caused by removing the wood burner.  I walked into town to get my hair cut and was quite surprised to be able to walk straight in after having to wait for ages last time.  MrMacD has spent most of the day in the garden - his happy place.  After lunch I filled the small dings and holes in the walls downstairs.  They will need to be sanded down before I can start painting.  The preparation is so tedious but necessary.  It’s been grey but very warm today with not a lot of sunshine.  Late afternoon we sat out on the deck and had a drink in the sunshine.

As I haven’t yet had a chance to download the apps, MrMacD took screenshots at 15:49 and 18:52 of the readings from the battery and air dropped them to me.  Despite not much sunshine, we still produced power, filled up the battery and sent a tiny bit to the grid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.