Grumpy Old Man

By Maurice1948

Sunshine on the bathtub

Alternating sunshine and light showers today. Sorting and titling photos this morning, and part of the afternoon. So many to catch up with - today I'm doing some London pictures from two years ago! I don't mind sitting inside when it's raining, but feel bad when the sun comes out!

After lunch, in one of the sunny 'alternations', Mrs M and I decided to walk down to the seafront. Being very good - my third one since I saw the Physio on Wednesday. Caught the Chugging Bathtub, aka Loch Frisa, setting off for Mull, my Blip today. On the left is the Hutcheson Monument, dedicated to David Hutcheson whose company was the forerunner to Caledonian MacBrayne, or CalMac, and on the right background the Lismore Lighthouse.

Just got caught in a light shower before reaching home again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.