HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Blue moment

It's been a nice day.

Husband went cycling. It was so cold (5°C) and as I don't have these special winter cycling clothes I figured I'd better stay in my "dance studio"  for my workout. Which I did.

I made a new dish for lunch. It was good. There was so much that I can eat twice next week from that experiment. That's good!

We walked to the nearest garage and I set an appointment to service my car next week. They'll change the motor oil and winter tires. So glad they'll do both so I don't have to make and extra appointment for the tire changing place.

Tomorrow we'll finally visit my parents in Helsinki. They bough a new apartment and moved there this week and now they'll need help with lamps and curtains and such. So that is tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.