Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

View from my Bench #4

Made an “emergency” trip to T-mobile as I was trying to fix the zooming websites on H’’s phone and totally messed it up and it was totally frozen. The 45 min trip was worth it as the zoom business got sorted by a very friendly chap and I learned how to “soft reset” the phone as well. 
Fun zoom call later with my good friend in California. The other one didn't make it.

Blip is from our walk….a different bench to sit on and have a rest…But instantly this fellow came out of the trees to chat… He lives in the neighborhood and loves to talk about sailing….so that’s what we do.  He was planting a grand fir tree in this city park and this was my eye level view.  He has planted quite a few here.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.