Lost in Thought

By steveng

Rainbows End?

Walking back from the art exhibition this afternoon we were treated to this double rainbow.   A quick shot with my mobile. I've tried to replace an unattractive garage wall with a hedge via generative fill - not entirely successfully. In my haste I just used the phone's own jpg software, should have gone for directly into Lightroom which gives a dng file.
Generative fill not able to use the jpg without some faffery.

99% sorted out with Gill's iPhone now - just the Nat West being pedantic about her credit card being added to apple pay ... its a longstanding account and we think her card is an offshoot of mine. I can't add my Barclaycard to google pay, but she can add her offshoot into apple ... {insert own comment re banks}

Thanks to everyone who commented on Alex's watercolour in yesterdays blip,  she was very happy to see your comments.

Sad to see Wales go out of the rugby world cup,  but Argentina did well to hold their composure in the last 20 minutes and not give any any kickable penalties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.