Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

A Cool and Crisp Sunny Day

This new coolness in the air feels lovely, especially today which is mostly sunny!

I woke up this morning with a little paw stretching towards me and two big eyes peering at me from underneath the pillow on the other side of my bed!

Honey alternates between long sleeping sessions, dashing around episodes and being very playful!  He latest 'throne' is on the pink velvet cushioned chair in the entrance where I change my shoes. Nothing is sacred anymore!
I'm making a new (supposedly) claw-proof cat blanket in colours that match teddy's blanket on the wicker chair. Another favourite for miss kitty to hang out!  The stitch of the new blanket is called 'Lemon Peel Stitch'. Isn't that fun?

I hope you're having a lovely Sunday. I'm just going out for a walk at 4:30 before it gets any cooler, 14C today! Quite a change from 24C last Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.