KathyH58

By KathyH58

October 15

We had out semi-annual out of town brunch today. I had booked a restaurant in Wolfville. Since I had been there yesterday I decided to travel with a couple of other people. On the way home we did make a couple of stops. One of the other passengers wanted to stop at a place where he used to get apples to put out for the deer when he goes hunting. The place is under new ownership now and they want to get more people interested in going there so they opened a corn maze.
I had to laugh at the second to last rule. Apparently they must have had problems in the past to include it in the rules.
We're back to wet weather again. Rain in the forecast for tomorrow into Tuesday. I have reached a point where I will be glad when the season is over, I am so tired of working around the weather. It's been a tough year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.