Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Fallow Deer

My friends in Blipland and on Facebook are posting great shots of wild deer. Unlike them, I'm not handy for London's Royal parks or able to get up the fells so....

The sun was shining and I felt like a trip out. Our local herd of fallow deer is only a few miles away and usually within view. We caught them just as they were heading up to a more remote field

Well, all my bags are packed, I'm ready to go for what is in store for me tomorrow.  At 9am I have to be at Carlisle for my rearranged coronary angiogram. Strange to be on the receiving end of radiographic examinations!

I should be allowed home a few hours afterwards but I have to take an overnight bag just in case. So, I'll be having a nice milky coffee soon, then it will be just water until goodness kno.ws when.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.