Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Fallen date

Lazy day so far but blipping mid afternoon for TinyTuesday. Lay in the sun for a bit when I finally got up and headed for brunch with the kids! Ages 18, 21 on Thursday and 24, can I really call them that when none of them are mine? Really enjoyed my smoked salmon, avocado and poached eggs on rustic bread.

My brother has been golfing with a friend on the island and is expected back shortly.

The kids and I did a round of mini golf whilst Mr PHL opted to go and read his book back at the hotel. It was pretty hot by the time we finished so we’re all back round the pool. Planning to walk to Palma Niva later for a change of scene but will see if that pans out. Still no news from home. Hope the family are coping ok with the unknown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.