Number147

By Number147

Tuesday

Sylvia walked Hetty with me and then indulged in some crafting.

We've cut out the pieces to make a soft bodied toy deer. All going well, we shall make an outfit too. Probably a bit ambitious for her first dabble with a sewing machine.

Beautiful day. Not as chilly as yesterday.

I had a lengthy e mail from B, the manager at AT. She said the behaviour of 3 women towards me was unacceptable.  She has written to every member to remind them about kindness and respect and will telephone the main abusers. It's like I'm at school! Not that I've experienced anything like this before. They are 60, 67 & 80. Not teenagers!! Unbelievable. 

I replied advising I shall not be returning. 

Time to move on.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.