Hello :)

Back home after a fantastic time away visiting family, feeling quite refreshed and ready for winter, well as ready as one can be.

Mum, Daughter A and I had a lovely breakfast at the local Blue Rooster Cafe this morning, poached eggs for me with a lemon and ginger tea. I know I can have them at home but for now its the best breakfast for me - light and delicious! This shot was taken by Daughter A, thanks hun :)

The rest of the day has been reasonanbly quiet, met mum for an hours walk and a wee jog for me, the fitness level has certainly improved and the weight is slowly moving - feeling good!

Thank you to everyone for your lovely words, thoroughly enjoyed having you stop by :)
Back to back blips tomorrow of my time in Whakatane and I'm really hoping my eyes will hold out for lots of commenting over the next week - so far so good.

Keep well blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.