A time for everything

By turnx3

Afternoon walk at Pioneer Park

Friday 13 October
Yesterday, I called to make an appointment for my annual mammogram, and I was lucky enough to get a cancellation for this afternoon. The hospital is just a five minute drive from our home, parking is easy, and there was only one person ahead of me, so that was soon taken care of for another year. ( As I write this several days later, I have confirmation that all is well). The hospital is not far from Pioneer Park, so I headed there next for a fairly short but very enjoyable walk. In the evening we went out to eat at Ferrari’s, an Italian restaurant in Madeira, which we hadn’t been to for a while. I’ve just posted four blips this evening - please scroll back and check them out!
Step count: 5,340

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.