Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Before the rain

A quick(ish) scamper round the reserve this morning under a vaguely pink streaked sky.  As you can see the roe kids are growing fast.  I only saw these two, the third, together with mum, being on the other side of the bushes presumably.  Later in the morning I went into town in the pouring rain for the quite different shot I'd planned for today, but you know me, in the end I couldn't resist these little people.

My computer has begun behaving horribly again.  I expect it will settle down soon, but I tell you in case I suddenly disappear from blip for a few days.

Thank you for your thoughts on yesterday's bird and for all your sympathy.  I have to say the builders next door have been quiet little mice today - phew!!

Enjoy the rest of your day/evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.