gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

I have a few strategies in place for the trolls.
We'll see how I get on with that...

Advice yesterday was to stop all comments. A sensible idea and immediately stress free, but I don't want to do that, not yet anyway. The trolls hide behind privacy on their accounts, often with no posts themselves. So, they only have one intent which is to cause misery for others, and entertainment for themselves.

As I said I have several strategies. I am still working/researching on it. It is different within YouTube to Instagram. Both platforms are giving you, the creator, more control. So I am still investigating that.

Nighttime wildlife camera
Badger & Cat & Fox
Cat Midnight (eyes) & Boy Badger & Fox Foxy Loxy
57 seconds
https://youtu.be/MKKZ0PP_WLQ?si=KmeHfAqOl-5y0734

Creative...
When I start in this app I have no idea of the finished product. I draw with my finger. The colours are random, not what I choose.
And then I put it in Procreate for some extra work...

I need a quick nap.
Coffee is drunk.
Have your best day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.