flavia13

By flavia13

STILL POSITIVE

I can't believe it, I'm still positive.  The line is fainter but it's still there, it's now been 10 days, so I'm guessing I'll be going the full two weeks!!!!!  Hubby is still negative so that is good.

Still nothing on a date for his surgery.  Apparently he is on the list but no date has yet been allocated even though we got told October.  It's very worrying.  Nothing we can do but my anxiety and sanity is getting rather frazzled!!!

Trying to keep occupied though, which is difficult when you can't go anywhere due to covid!!

Only popped up the road today to find a blip and saw this Hypericum (I think) and it's a bit blurred 'cos it's awfy blowy oot there and it wouldn't keep still.

That's all for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.