flavia13

By flavia13

THE BAY

Slept really well last night, very unusual for me lately, so that is great.

Hubby went into town this morning to do a few things.  Later on G and I had a walk around the block again.  This time down Kentsford Road down to Kents Bank Station, then up a little bit of Kirkhead Road, down Greaves Wood Road, up Priory Crescent to home.  This was part of the view on the way there.

My thoughts and prayers go to all those that have been affected by Storm Babet - do stay safe out there everyone, especially if you have bene affected in any way by the storm.

A few people about but not many and it was decidedly warm.  Nice to get some fresh air.  Steam train due through the station tonight shall I go down and try to take photos or not!!!  I would miss a bit of Strictly if I did, but then I can always catch up.  If I do I will mask up and stay away from people.  

That's all for now.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.