Kipsie

By Kipsie

Woohoo!!!

My first seed grown Canna has flowered, it's late but it's worth it. I think it could be Canna Brasiliensis, seed collected while on a walkabout somewhere. Another plant breaking bud ... so exciting. I know!!
The official 3 piece suite arm cover  ceremony took place this morning. After I'd received a message from Liz to say she was suffering with vertigo so would'nt be able to do Mum's cleaning today. Next Friday now, fingers crossed  One step forward, 2 steps back. 
Attempted to open an online bank account for Mum this pm ... no luck! Need to get the online account before I can do the LPA registering.So frustrating!! I'm really not geared up to all this online stuff. It just frustrates me, especially as I'd set my mind on dealing with paperwork this afternoon. I could have been gardening for George & Jean. I know where I'd rather be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.