Teasel

By Teasel

Helichrysum

Another day in the office.  It was a frosty morning when we were walking down to catch the bus early this morning.
 
Work was busy again.  A morning of back to back meetings, then an afternoon of back to back meetings.  My boss was in the office this afternoon, and we managed a quick catch up in person, which is always so much better than doing it on Teams.  I left the office tonight, without managing to escape all day.  There was a lot of roadworks going on around about my bus stop so I was a bit worried that the bus may be diverted again, but it came eventually – though was running late, held up by the roadworks I expect. 
 
After tea, I popped out for a walk and some fresh air.  I then had to do a bit of work to prepare for tomorrow morning.  It never ends.
 
An emergency blip from the garden tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.