Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Still

..butterflies in the garden and dragonflies down by the pond, though my guess is this may be the last day.  From tomorrow we have quite a lot of rain forecast and temperatures are lowish.  But how lovely to have had today.

Around lunchtime I walked into town through the reserve and with my camera.  It was a very chatty outing, both in the reserve and later in town wher I bumped into two separate friends and landed up having long gossips.  I always like that.

Unfortunately, lovely blipfriends, I shan't be having long chats with you this evening.  I'm not actually turning my comments off, but will not be doing any commenting myself (just stars and hearts) so please don't feel you have to.  This is because shortly I have to go with K up to the hospital as she has a rather stupidly late CT scan on her head - and apparently it's my turn to cook supper ;(

Look after yourselves and have a great evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.