Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Rectangular or Square?

My afternoon shot in town for BobBlips' WidWed challenge Bricks or Stones.  Actually there are some of both in this shot.  Why the title?  Because I took it in The Square but it is in fact rectangular - hahaha!!  This is my friend (???!!) the local artist who thinks all photographers are failed artists.  I put the camera on silent and snuck up behind him.  Luckily he never noticed.

Not a lot else to report.  I talked to one of my very dear cousins this morning which brought up a lot of family history in need of correcting, but I won't bother you with that now.  J has not been here for the last couple of days, but we're hoping to see him tonight.

Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting today's challenge.  And that's about all.  Have a great evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.