Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Meanwhile back in the office

This is what was happening behind me in the afternoon at work today! Can you believe it?

HR Summit started today, and it is the Awards Night Dinner. Some colleagues had to be at the conference first thing in the morning and then had to be at the Awards Dinner straight after work. I have to say, I am impressed with the creativity of some people, bringing all the gear they need to work. Needless to say, there were lots of comments.

It is super busy at work, so I kept a low profile. G went to school for the morning and picked me up on her way home, so I got to eat a freshly made hot dog! I then drove back to work. We are in the last few days of free parking in the building. *Sigh*.

I left the office slightly later and got caught up in commuter traffic on the way home.

Could you please spare a few seconds and click here to help towards free mammograms? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.